Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration



John McDonald
Director
281.652.1635
jmcdonald@pearlandtx.gov
Carianne Livengood
Executive Assistant
281.652.1768
clivengood@pearlandtx.gov



Not sure? Call 281.652.1770




Development Services



Clarence Sirmons
Development Services Manager
281.652.1742
csirmons@pearlandtx.gov


Laura Aldama
Commercial Plans Expediter
281.652.1761
laldama@pearlandtx.gov
Natalie Garcia
Residential Plans Expediter
281.652.1792
ngarcia@pearlandtx.gov<


Jessica Mata
Planning Technician
281.652.1791
jmata@pearlandtx.gov
Jonathan Riley
Addressing Coordinator
281.652.1733
jariley@pearlandtx.gov


Monica Aizpurua
Office Assistant
281.652.1731
maizpurua@pearlandtx.gov





  

 

Not sure? Call 281.652.1770




Planning



Martin Griggs
Planning Manager
281.652.1709
mgriggs@pearlandtx.gov



Florence Buaku
Planner II
281.652.1740
fbuaku@pearlandtx.gov
Mohamed Bireima
Senior Planner
281.652.1636
n/a@pearlandtx.gov



Samin Bazargan
Planner I
281.652.1630
sbazargan@pearlandtx.gov
Vince Hustead
Planner II
281.652.1680
vhustead@pearlandtx.gov



Alma Gonzales
Office Assistant
281.652.1765
agonzales@pearlandtx.gov



Jerry Bradshaw
Urban Forester
281.652.1983
jbradshaw@pearlandtx.gov

Not sure? Call 281.652.1770




Permit Desk



Juan Chavez
Assistant Manager
281.652.1639
jchavez@pearlandtx.gov
Judy Cotter
Permit Tech
281.652.1820
jcotter@pearlandtx.gov
Stephanie Postel
Permit Clerk
281.652.1741
spostel@pearlandtx.gov
Janie Matamoros
Permit Clerk
281.652.1683
jmatamoros@pearlandtx.gov



Not sure? Call 281.652.1638




Building / Inspections



Scott Williams
Building Official
281.652.1644
swilliams@pearlandtx.gov


Julie Herrera
Administrative Assistant
281.652.1745
jcherrera@pearlandtx.gov
Sam McInnis
Chief Inspector
281.652.1746
smcinnis@pearlandtx.gov
Vacant
Plans Examiner
281.652.1745
n/a@pearlandtx.gov


Robert Martin
Inspector
281.652.1749
rmartin@pearlandtx.gov
Hung Doan
Inspector
281.652.1704
hdoan@pearlandtx.gov
Tim White
Inspector
281.652.1735
twhite@pearlandtx.gov


Daniel Reeves
Inspector
281.652.1736
dreeves@pearlandtx.gov
Belinda Tarver
Inspector
281.652.1784
btarver@pearlandtx.gov



Not sure? Call 281.652.1638