President

Kelly Moody
tkckc.moody@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Maria Albrecht
maria@albrecht.co.za

Treasurer

JoAnne Knodel
jbm@seascape.cc

Board of Directors

Mike Doleski
mike@westsideveterinaryhospital.com

Michelle Graham
mishgraham2014@gmail.com

Beatrice Aguilera
beatriceaguilera@pearlandjrs.com

Bill Eisen
bill.eisen@yahoo.com

James Jiang 
taohuayuan@gmail.com

Lata Krishnarao
lata.krishnarao@iraos.net

Shuang Leng
shuang@hllawllp.com

Keith Ordeneaux
keith@ordeneaux.com

Reagann Shulke
reagannshulke@gmail.com

Kelly Miller
Kelly.Miller@AdultReadingCenter.org

Buck Stevens
buckstevens@gmail.com

Richard Vaughan
rvandfv@gmail.com

Honorary Members

Lonzie Helms

Frank Ross

Fred Weary