The Texas Commission on Law Enforcement (TCOLE) mandates that all commissioned peace officers in the State of Texas complete a minimum number of training hours per 2-year training cycle in order to retain their commissions. The Pearland Police Department is a licensed training provider and offers select training classes throughout the year.
|Class Number||Class Name||Start Date||Time||Cost|
|3232||ICC Special Investigative Topics (8Hrs)||7/18/2017||8am||FULL|
|2107||ICC Use of Force (16Hrs)||8/1/2017||8am||FULL|
|Mandatory Training (PPD Only) (24Hrs)||8/7/2017||8am||N/A|
|3930||ICC Ethics (8Hrs)||8/10/2017||8am||$20|
|3841||ICC Crisis Intervention Training (16Hrs)||8/15/2017||8am||FULL|
|2105||ICC Child Abuse Investigation (24Hrs)||8/22/2017||8am||FULL|